Poster Programme

P:01    A New Theory of Gravity and Light Transmission: Updated Study
Brian Fawcett, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK

P:02   Calculations of positron binding to polyatomic molecules
Andrew Swann, Queen's University Belfast, Ireland

P:03   Controlling quantum interference in below-threshold nonsequential double ionization with few-cycle laser pulses
Rebecca Tenney, University College London, UK

P:04   Electric field ionisation dynamics and ionisation rates in high Rydberg states of helium – experiments and calculations
Klaudia Gawlas, University College London, UK

P:05   Glow discharge plasma in a magnetic Halbach array
Eric Doyle, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

P:06   Low-energy positronium scattering from atoms and molecules
Simon Brawley, University College London, UK

P:07   Microwave spectroscopy of the n=2 positronium fine structure
Alberto Alonso, University College London, UK

P:08   Photoelectron Detection for Chiral Enantiomer Identification
Caoimhe Bond, Queen's University Belfast, Ireland

P:09   Radio frequency depolarisation of Rydberg-Stark states
James Palmer, University College London, UK

P:10   State selective electric field ionisation of Rydberg positronium
Benedict Sukra, University College London, UK


Tackling Mixed Rydberg and Valence States in Nitric Oxide with the RMPS Method
Thomas Meltzer, University College London, UK

P:12   Arbitrary Potential Solutions of the Hartree-Fock Equations
David Waide, Queen's University Belfast, Ireland


  Different time scales in plasmonically enhanced high-order harmonic generation
Heloise Chomet, University College London, UK

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline
    25 May 2018
  • Registration deadline:
    14 June 2018